Home > Life > I have a bad history with blogs.

I have a bad history with blogs.

Welcome to my newest attempt at blogging.  I’ve tried keeping blogs on and off over the years, but have never gotten one that I actually updated regularly.   Since my life is honestly rather uneventful, I didn’t get a new blog to change this – I just the WordPress interface more than what I used back at Xanga.

Anyway.  For the sake of continuity, my old blog was here: http://akuun.xanga.com/  And I’m not likely to update that again.

I generally dislike talking about my personal life, but this blog will probably be put to use with random thoughts and for commenting on whatever games that I happen to be playing.

Aand… that’s that for now.

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment