Home > Life > A bad idea.

A bad idea.

I’ve recently run into random forum threads about Twilight and its mixed reception. Hearing about rabid fangirls on one side and people facepalming on the other, I decided to look up some reviews, blog posts, quotes, and plot synopses to see what was up.

Bad idea.

That was spread out over the past two days. Today, I went with some friends to watch 2012.

Really bad idea.

In such a short time, I’ve been exposed to so much raw, dense and potent idiocy that I think I’ve taken years off my life. I feel a strong urge to study.

Categories: Life
  1. Thomas Reusbucks
    November 22, 2009 at 4:06 PM

    You should forget your past experiences and go shoot things down mindlessly in touhou!!

    Maybe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

